Trainer

Vorname Nachname Position Mobiltelefon E-Mail-Adresse
Martin Grelics 1. Mannschaft +49 (177) 5225846 martingrelics@gmx.de
Cem Acikbas 2. Mannschaft +49 (157) 72033285 cem.acikbas@hotmail.de
Dirk Habian Alte Herren +49 (0179) 2405933 dh@enzmann.de
Alban Zinsou A-1-Junioren +49 (176) 22080936 azinsou@gmi-mr.com
Gzim Lajqi A-1-Junioren (Co-Trainer) +49 (179) 2393009 gzim-lajqi@t-online.de
Ludwig Wolf A-2-Junioren +49 (173) 5653539 luggi.wolf@gmx.de
Stefan Huschka B-1-Junioren +49 (172) 8915191 stefan.huschka@gmx.de
Christoph Klein B-1-Junioren +49 (157) 34684981 christoph.stoffi@web.de
Ivan Lipovcan B-2-Junioren +49 (178) 3403325 lipovcanivan@web.de
Marcel Paringer B-2-Junioren +49 (151) 26831983 marcelparinger@web.de
Jürgen Keilwerth C-1-Junioren +49 (179) 4788805 keilwerth@netline-handyshop.de
Robert Jyrek C-1-Junioren (Co-Trainer) +49 (151) 57001406 robert.jyrek@web.de
Marco Kasel C-2-Junioren +49 (171) 4229273 marco.kasel@online.de
Ralf Zender C-3-Junioren +49 (170) 3448414 ralf.zender@icloud.com
Mario Tunjic C-3-Junioren +49 (178) 6152671 mario.tunjic@t-online.de
Yordan Kiskonov D-1-Junioren +49 (151) 22340128 kiskinov10@gmail.com
Yordan Ivo D-1-Junioren
Gerhard Thanner D-2-Junioren +49 (0152) 29950460 thanner-gerhard@t-online.de
Klaus Petri D-3-Junioren +49 (171) 5706560 klausmaria.petri@g-mail.com
Peter Wieczorek E-1-Junioren +49 (0152) 33749317 evelin-wieczorek@web.de
Mondi Hattab E-2-Junioren +49 (151) 68119322 mondher-hattab@t-online.de
Michail Junius E-3-Junioren +49 (151) 70055837 michail@junius.net
Bernd Borchert E-4-Junioren +49 (162) 9206524 dickes.b@web.de
Lucas Borchert E-4-Junioren
Daniel Dittmann F-1-Junioren +49 (1522) 9236374 danieldittmann00@gmail.com
Gottschalk Florian F-2-Junioren +49 (162) 9326440 flogo1860@gmail.com
Bernd Meier G-Junioren +49 1522 8979409 bernd@geretsried.email
Arnold Vögtle Damen +49 (170) 8945378 arnoldvoegtle@web.de
Veronika Fritsch Physiotherapeutin +49 (151) 20965744 vroni-fritsch@web.de
Günter Hornung Torwarttrainer (A) +49 (157) 55870414
Sebastian Dessel Torwarttrainer (B) +49 (175) 7259455 sebastian.dessel@linde-gas.com
Sebastian Jocham Athletiktrainer (A,B) +49 (176) 20763804 sebastian@fitballness.de